Back to site

outline - noose

Image of outline - noose


Newest EP of belgian hardcorepunk band Outline.

4 pissed off tracks dealing with frustration and disappointment recorded and mixed by Frank Rotthier and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Very limited number of tapes. Comes with a download code.

**orders outside of Belgium please email petit [at] fortyweightrecords [dot] com**